PUBLIC RISK INNOVATION, SOLUTIONS, AND MANAGEMENT (PRISM)

PRIMARY WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

MEETING SUMMARY

Web Conference/Telephonic Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10:00 a.m. Third Meeting – 2022

Members Present

Sarah Duarte, Amador County William Kerwin, Huntington Beach UHSD Sean Houghtby, Tehama County - Alt Aaron Holmberg, Inyo County Heather Rose, Mendocino County Julieann Robles, Santa Barbara County Robert Garza, SIRMA Melissa Cummins, Siskiyou County - Alt. DeDe Aspero, Tahoe Transportation District Jill Abel, Yuba County

Members Absent

Laura Kirby, City of Belmont

General Business

- The Committee approved the 3-year renewal contract with Company Nurse.
- Staff informed the Committee that Tehama County would no longer participate in the Primary Workers' Compensation Program effective June 30, 2022. Sean Houghtby will no longer be able to serve on this committee.

Future Meetings

The next regularly scheduled meeting is **Wednesday**, **August 17**, **2022**, at **10:00 a.m.**, to be held via **PRISM Office** or **Web Conference**.