Gina Dean, Chief Executive Officer

Brian Kelley, Chief Operating Officer

Rebekah Winger, Underwriting Manager

Roger Ball, Senior Underwriting Analyst

Sarah Bishop, Senior Underwriting Analyst

Shane McAdams, Senior Underwriting Analyst

Aubrey Cannon, Underwriting Specialist

John Alltop, Chief Actuary

Max Larkin, Actuarial Manager

Justin Whitney, Actuarial Analyst

Yi Li, Senior Data Scientist


Fred Treffinger, Director of Business Analytics

Usha Challa, Senior Business Analytics Developer

Danielle Heim, Senior Business Analytics Developer

Tiana Randazzo, Senior Business Analytics Developer

Madhura Phansalkar, Senior Business Systems Analyst

Margaret Crossland, Senior Business Systems Analyst

Marlene Reed, Business Analyst


Allison Bateman, Human Resources Manager

Lori Scheel, Office Manager

Alicia Smith, Meeting & Event Planner

Kelli Snelling, Executive Secretary

Lisa Sandoval, Administrative Assistant

Virginia Blanco, Records Administrator

Colleen Johnson, Receptionist

Sidney DiDomenico, Director of Employee Benefits

Heather Evans, Senior Employee Benefits Specialist

Kathleen Barnes, Employee Benefits Specialist

Puneet Behl, Chief Financial Officer

Alana Theiss, Controller

Trina Johnson, Supervising Senior Accountant

Marissa Case, Accountant

Tony Udoh, Accountant

Evaluz Barrameda, Accounting Technician


Tom Pelster, Chief Information Officer

Nicole Montalvo, Information Technology Manager

Kenny Popst, Information Technology Manager

Tom Jaspering, Software Architect

Ashish Sharma, Software Developer

Lisa Ganas, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Jeff Louie, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Carrie Little, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Laurel Raleigh, Senior Information Technology Specialist

John Russell, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Jason Watson, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Tige Prickett, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Mikhail Chernyavsky, Senior Information Technology Specialist

Joan Munson, Information Technology Specialist

Lisa Bowen, Information Technology Specialist

Omar Rahim, Information Technology Specialist

Tracey Bakewell, Information Technology Assistant


Rick Brush, Chief Member Services Officer

Maria Williams, Senior Member Services Specialist

Gina Engman, Communications Specialist

Anthony D'Lallo, Member Services Clerical Assistant

Charles Williams, Director of Risk Control

Travis Clemmer, Senior Supervising Risk Control Specialist

Sarah Bruno, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Juan Cajandig, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Kevin Luke, Senior Risk Control Specialist

John Nichols, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Scarlett Sadler, Senior Risk Control Specialist

Chandler Wright, Risk Control Specialist

Doug McGill, Risk Control Clerical Assistant

Mike Pott, Chief Legal Counsel

Heather Fregeau, Director of Liability Claims

Roberto Lozano, Liability Claims Supervising Senior Specialist

Roger Hernandez, Senior Excess Liability Claims Specialist

Paulina Guzman, Senior Excess Liability Claims Specialist

Lindsey Fagliano, Senior Excess Liability Claims Specialist

Carrie Maroni, Senior Liability Claims Specialist

Katie Duchesne, Liability Claims Specialist

Daniel Grossman, Liability Claims Specialist

Kristin Morales, Liability Claims Assistant

Liability Claims Specialist, Vacant

Jen Hamelin, Director of WC Claims

Karin Wedworth, WC Claims Manager

Suzanne Nutter, WC Supervising Senior

Antoniette Schaub,WC Supervising Senior

Tricia Ingles, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Sue Ludden, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Nick Nutter, Senior WC Claims Specialist

James O'Brien, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Paul Stanley, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Sandy Thomas, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Nicole Torres, Senior WC Claims Specialist

Elaine Wagg, Senior WC Claims Settlement Specialist

Jerome Bryson, WC Claims Specialist

Leah Perez, WC Claims Specialist

Debbie Arnold, WC Claims Assistant

Joyce Thomas, WC Claims Assistant

Makela Matheson, WC Claims Assistant

Workers' Compensation Specialist - Vacant

Workers' Compensation Assistant - Vacant