County Members

   Back to County Member List

Glenn County

Member Since: 7/1/1986

Board Member

Scott H. De Moss, County Administrative Officer

Alternate Member

Scott Schimke, GSRMA Executive Director

Primary Contact

Scott Schimke

Additional Contacts

William J. Vanasek, County Counsel
Program/Responsibility: Claims Review Committee

Rick Krepelka, Chief Operations Officer

Teri Scholle, VP Account Executive
Senior Account Manager

Jennifer Peters, Assistant Risk Manager

Linda Durrer, Director of Personnel
Personnel, Benefits and Employee Safety


Program Participation

Program Members Since
Medical Malpractice 4/1/1991
Dental 7/1/2021
Airport 6/30/1999
Vision 7/1/2021
Program Participation Note:

Glenn County also participates in Excess Workers' Compensation Program, General Liability Program I, and Property Program through GSRMA.

Committee Participation

Committee Member
Claims Review Committee William J. Vanasek
Executive Committee Scott H. De Moss