2017 Executive Committee Elected

At the October 7, 2016 Board of Directors meeting, elections were held for the 2017 Executive Committee positions of President, Vice President, and seats with terms expiring on December 31, 2016.

The following individuals were elected by the Board:

President – James Brown, Merced County –Term expires 12/31/17
Vice President – Barbara Lubben, Alameda County – Term expires 12/31/17
Risk Manager – Kerry John Whitney, Napa County – Term expires 12/31/18
Finance Position – Roberta Allen, Plumas County – Term expires 12/31/18
At-Large – Scott Schimke, Glenn County – Term expires 12/31/18
Public Entity Representative – Kimberly Greer, City of Richmond– Term expires 12/31/18

The following individuals were elected last year and will continue to serve on the Executive Committee through 12/31/17:  

Supervisor – Peter W. Huebner, Sierra County
CAO – Richard Egan, Lassen County
At-Large – Ken Hernandez, San Bernardino County
At-Large – Lance Sposito, Santa Clara County
Public Entity Representative – Ann Richey, ACCEL/City of Ontario

Congratulations to the 2017 Executive Committee!